Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Home

Under Construction

We are sorry for the inconvenience, but due to potential issues that have been brought to our attention, we have decided to take down the website.

We will work quickly to create a new website. In the meantime if you have any questions please contact one of the following people and we will be sure to get you any information that you may need.

Yours in Scouting:
Timothy P. Bouchard
Scout Executive/CEO

NAME TITLE EMAIL OFFICE CELL FAX
Tim Bouchard Scout Executive/CEO timothy.bouchard@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-939-4696 605-342-2826
Russ Raburn Field Director russell.raburn@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-877-1137 605-342-2826
Tony Antonini Director of Outdoor Program tony.antonini@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-877-2423 605-342-2826
Kevin George Membership & Event Registrar/FOS kevin.george@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-342-2826
Darren Bouta Ranger/ Property Superintendent darren.bouta@scouting.org 605-673-2790 605-381-2522 605-673-4985
Kim Jackson Controller/Executive Assistant kim.jackson@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-342-2826
Teresa Padgett Office Assistant teresa.padgett@scouting.org 605-342-2824 605-342-2826

 

 

This is a HandsomeWeb Design.